Cererea dumneavoastra nu a putut fi procesata
Cerere procesata cu success
un hotel bun, dar nu de 5 stele intradevar,eu ersonal i-as da un 4*.un concediu frumos,mancare buna si diversificata,camera curata,se schimba prosoapele zilnic,lenjeria la 2 zile,minusuri la acest hotel :furnici in camera si nu mi se pare ok,si seslongurile la plaja 7E,cam exagerat pretul!Chiar si asa merita hotelul raportat calitate pret!
A fost una din cele mai urate experiente ale mele la vreun hotel.
Am luat o oferta de Paste. Nu spun de mancare decat ca era infim de putina iar la masa traditionala am primit oua stricate.
In camere era foarte frig si nu exista posibilitatea sa dam drumul la caldura.
Am platit camera cu vedere la mare si am primit una la demisol,cu copaci in fata,deci marea stiam doar ca exista pe undeva.
Cand au fost contactati de agentia de turism din Grecia,cea partenera cu una din Romania,au spus ca am fost client cu probleme si nimic nu mi-a convenit.
Nu voi uita niciodata experienta avuta la acest hotel si vacanta stricata din cauza celor de acolo!!!
Poor value for (the lot of) money paid. We booked 8 nights, but left earlier. Small bathroom, the shriveled door cannot be widely open because it hits the sink. Telephone in the room is not functional, but only for decoration. TV table in the room is actually an ordinary plastic table for terraces. Poor breakfast, the same every day. Noisy room, we've been awake very early every single morning by the noise made by utility personnel. No entertainment offered to guests, nothing to do at evening. Arrogant and rude reception personnel.
We've been charged for the use of the safe in the room (!).
We paid for Internet but were unable to connect, no connection available at all.
We paid for sea view but got trees and road view.
At the time we booked, they said dinner for child will be charged 8 euro/meal. When arrived there, we've been charged 10 euro at first meal, then after 20 euro/meal for the child.
Unpleasant experience, definitely not a "luxurious 5* hotel".
Dear Мария,Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our Hotel.We are very sorry you had to go through such an unpleasant situation. I would like to inform you that our staff is trained to our very high and demanding quality standards and we cannot allow this to happen to our guests. We keep a Lost & Found list for everything that our guests leave behind. Ilio Mare has a long loyal history of hospitality in the Region and never an incident like this has been recorded. You received a reply from us and we kindly asked you to have look again as guests in past after a couple of days found things they thought left in our hotel. Dear Mrs Мария, in our main restaurant Polyxeni, weekly, we do offer special theme Buffet nights as well as variety of sea food and fishes cooked on various recipes , it’s a pity you didn’t discover.Our beach, continually awarded with Blue Flag, has no rocks but sand and there is no charge at the large beds but a minimum consumption choice . I would like to assure you that on your return our concierge dpt will be more than happy to inform you about Thassos isl beauty. Many interesting things to visit, like many monasteries, a museum, magical beaches , traditional mountain villages , daily around the isl boat trips are some . Thank you for rating our staff polite, it’s a shame that such a personal incident made your judgement to rate us with a poor score, especially when you wrote to us that you had wonderful holidays here. Ilio Mare staff will be happy to greet you back in the future.Best regards,Giorgos SpyridisGeneral Manager
Dear Matt,Thank you for your positive review of our hotel!We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the Hotel, the spotless clean rooms and areas, the modern looking design and most importantly our fantastic-friendly staff and services up to your standards.We will make sure that the entire team receive your feedback, it is the best motivation for us.We hope to have you back with us very soon!Best regardsIlio Mare Management
Dear Mr Nikolakopoulos,Thank you so much for your feedback.We are amazed and really happy to know you have enjoyed IlioMare during your recent stay on the island and especially how much you liked our pool with the sea-shore entrance, the inreadible sunset experience at the Atrium Beach Bar and Polixeni Resaturant and of course how much you appreciated our efforts for the efficient service and warm feeling of hospitalityWe can´t wait to have you coming back really soon!With the best of regardsIlio Mare Management
Dear Natalia,Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel.We are glad your experience with us was up to your expectation and you got to enjoy the services that Iliomare has to offer. The pool and the Beach are definitely perfect to relax and enjoy some relaxing time and great food. Allow us just to inform you that the nearest village Skala Prinos is 1,5 km away from our Hotel.We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon!Best regardsIlio Mare Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
© 1991 - 2017 JEKA TURISMToate drepturile rezervate.Termeni si conditii